2017 Golfplan PGA Pro-Captain Challenge

Golfplan PGA Pro-Captain Challenge Tournament

The Golfplan PGA Pro-Captain Challenge qualifying rounds and dates are now available. You can find the dates and locations below.

More details can be found on the PGA Tournaments page by clicking here.

Region Club Date
South A Hayling Golf Club Tuesday 1st August
Midlands A Enville Golf Club (Lodge) Tuesday 8th August
Scotland Haggs Castle Golf Club Friday 11th August
East East Herts Golf Club Tuesday 15th August
South West Bowood Golf Club Tuesday 22nd August
North A Dunham Forest Golf & CC Friday 25th August
North B Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf Wednesday 30th August
South B Royal Mid Surrey Golf Club Friday 1st September
Ireland Seapoint Golf Links Monday 4th September
Midlands B Wellingborough Golf Club Friday 8th September

To follow the progress of your local Club Captain and PGA Professional in the tournament why not visit our Golfplan PGA Pro-Captain Challenge News section?